Suncoast News

Suncoast Events

Year 6 Canberra Trip Adventures

Date: May 17, 2017

Year 6 students from our College have recently undertaken an education tour of the national capital. Students have been given

Read more...

Touch Football Students in Training for State Tournament

Date: May 17, 2017

Touch Football is in full swing at Suncoast with two teams already training for the Queensland All-Schools Tournament in Term

Read more...

Soccer State Title Champions

Date: May 16, 2017

Congratulations to the following Suncoast students who recently competed at the Queensland Christian Soccer Association State Titles at Stockland Stadium in

Read more...

Students Overcome Challenges in the Outback

Date: May 16, 2017

A group of 27 Suncoast community members were recently  involved in our third annual Outback Link trip. This year we

Read more...

Pure Joy

Date: May 16, 2017

This heading describes the incredible feeling that the children shared with us all on our recent Mission Trip to Thailand.

Read more...

Hard Work is Good For You

Date: May 3, 2017

Work is such a powerfully good thing in most people’s lives and it’s something we should get our kids hooked

Read more...

Email: info@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Telephone Main: 07 5451 3600

International: + 61 7 5451 3600

Facsimile: 07 5442 2212


Absentee Line: 07 5451 3602

Primary Office: 07 5451 3652

Secondary Office: 07 5451 3628

Contact Us

Email: info@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Telephone Main: 07 5451 3600

International: + 61 7 5451 3600

Facsimile: 07 5442 2212


Absentee Line: 07 5451 3602

Primary Office: 07 5451 3652

Secondary Office: 07 5451 3628

logoFaith    Diligence    Love

Primary Teaching Staff

At Suncoast we have a team of dedicated Christian teachers and staff who believe in developing each child’s academic potential and character. Our staff are passionate and professional with a genuine commitment to the aims of Christian education.

Kindergarten Teachers

Fernanda Skinner
Kindergarten Teacher fskinner@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Velma Warricker
Kindergarten Teacher vwarricker@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Prep Teachers

Lynette Bartlett
Prep Teacher lbartlett@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Fiona Deighton
Prep Teacher fdeighton@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Debra Rogers
Prep Teacher drogers@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 1 Teachers

Rebecca Forrest
Year 1 Teacher rforrest@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Susan Gray
Year 1 Teacher sgray@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Ruby Tuite
Year 1 Teacher rtuite@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 2 Teachers

Elizabeth Parry
Year 2 Teacher eparry@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 3 Teachers

Sandra Thornton
Year 3 Teacher sthornton@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Dennis Clark
Year 3 Teacher dclark@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 4 Teachers

Lynn Camilleri
Year 4 Teacher lcamilleri@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Cassandra Hinton
Year 4 Teacher chinton@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 5 Teachers

Timothy Bell-Turner
Year 5 Teacher tbellturner@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Adam King
Year 5 Teacher aking@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Hayley Jenkin
Year 5 Teacher hjenkin@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 6 Teachers

Rob Jansen
Year 6 Teacher rjansen@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Jessica Searle
Year 6 Teacher jsearle@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Liana Simpson
Year 6 Teacher lsimpson@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Robyn Reeves
Year 6 Teacher rreeves@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Performing Arts

Naomi Clasohm
Performing Arts Teacher nclasohm@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Library, Art

Karen Fox
Library, Art Teacher kfox@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Primary Learning Enrichment

Joanne Barrett
Primary Learning Support Coordinator

Primary Sport Teachers

Mark Lester
Head of Sport
Julia Low
Primary Physical Education Sport Coordinator

Primary Languages Teacher

Deb Johnson

Back to Top