Suncoast News

Suncoast Events

First Lego League Robotics Challengers

Date: November 22, 2016

Suncoast Robotics has had yet another successful year and expanded to include students from Years 3 – 10 who have

Read more...

Chatterboxes Speech Pathology Services in 2017

Date: November 21, 2016

Our wonderful consultant Speech Therapist from Chatterboxes Speech Pathology Services, Ms Rebecca Harris, will be moving to Brisbane at the

Read more...

Sienna Wins Runner-Up in Robotics Competition

Date: November 21, 2016

Congratulations to Sienna Higgins who has been awarded Runner-up in the Stockland Robotics’s competition in association with Young Innovator’s Day.

Read more...

Suncoast Community Garden Launch Party

Date: November 8, 2016

Calling all green thumbs! We are delighted to invite all families to the launch of an exciting new initiative on

Read more...

Year 6 Strength & Shine Program

Date: November 8, 2016

Throughout this last semester, we have been facilitating two courses which are specifically targeted at Year 6 students as they navigate

Read more...

Secondhand Uniform Stall

Date: November 8, 2016

P&F Secondhand Uniform Stall will be held on Tuesday 29 and Wednesday 30 November, behind the Common (across from the

Read more...

Email: info@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Telephone Main: 07 5451 3600

International: + 61 7 5451 3600

Facsimile: 07 5442 2212


Absentee Line: 07 5451 3602

Primary Office: 07 5451 3652

Secondary Office: 07 5451 3628

Contact Us

Email: info@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Telephone Main: 07 5451 3600

International: + 61 7 5451 3600

Facsimile: 07 5442 2212


Absentee Line: 07 5451 3602

Primary Office: 07 5451 3652

Secondary Office: 07 5451 3628

logoFaith    Diligence    Love

Primary Teaching Staff

At Suncoast we have a team of dedicated Christian teachers and staff who believe in developing each child’s academic potential and character. Our staff are passionate and professional with a genuine commitment to the aims of Christian education.

Kindergarten Teachers

Fernanda Skinner
Kindergarten Teacher fskinner@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Velma Warricker
Kindergarten Teacher vwarricker@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Prep Teachers

Lynette Bartlett
Prep Teacher lbartlett@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Debra Rogers
Prep Teacher drogers@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 1 Teachers

Rebecca Forrest
Year 1 Teacher rforrest@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Susan Gray
Year 1 Teacher sgray@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Ruby Tuite
Year 1 Teacher rtuite@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 2 Teachers

Elizabeth Parry
Year 2 Teacher eparry@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 3 Teachers

Sandra Thornton
Year 3 Teacher sthornton@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Jenna Gabriel
Year 3 Teacher jgabriel@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 4 Teachers

Lynn Camilleri
Year 4 Teacher lcamilleri@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Cassandra Hinton
Year 4 Teacher chinton@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 5 Teachers

Timothy Bell-Turner
Year 5 Teacher tbellturner@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Adam King
Year 5 Teacher aking@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 6 Teachers

Jessica Searle
Year 6 Teacher jsearle@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Hayley Jenkin
Year 6 Teacher hjenkin@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Robyn Reeves
Year 6 Teacher rreeves@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Performing Arts

Naomi Clasohm
Performing Arts Teacher nclasohm@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Library, Art

Karen Fox
Library, Art Teacher kfox@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Primary Learning Enrichment

Irene Le Roux
Primary Learning Support Coordinator

Primary Sport Teachers

Mark Lester
Head of Sport
Julia Low
Primary Physical Education Sport Coordinator

Back to Top