Suncoast News

Suncoast Events

First Lego League Robotics Challengers

Date: November 22, 2016

Suncoast Robotics has had yet another successful year and expanded to include students from Years 3 – 10 who have

Read more...

Chatterboxes Speech Pathology Services in 2017

Date: November 21, 2016

Our wonderful consultant Speech Therapist from Chatterboxes Speech Pathology Services, Ms Rebecca Harris, will be moving to Brisbane at the

Read more...

Sienna Wins Runner-Up in Robotics Competition

Date: November 21, 2016

Congratulations to Sienna Higgins who has been awarded Runner-up in the Stockland Robotics’s competition in association with Young Innovator’s Day.

Read more...

Suncoast Community Garden Launch Party

Date: November 8, 2016

Calling all green thumbs! We are delighted to invite all families to the launch of an exciting new initiative on

Read more...

Year 6 Strength & Shine Program

Date: November 8, 2016

Throughout this last semester, we have been facilitating two courses which are specifically targeted at Year 6 students as they navigate

Read more...

Secondhand Uniform Stall

Date: November 8, 2016

P&F Secondhand Uniform Stall will be held on Tuesday 29 and Wednesday 30 November, behind the Common (across from the

Read more...

Email: info@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Telephone Main: 07 5451 3600

International: + 61 7 5451 3600

Facsimile: 07 5442 2212


Absentee Line: 07 5451 3602

Primary Office: 07 5451 3652

Secondary Office: 07 5451 3628

Contact Us

Email: info@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Telephone Main: 07 5451 3600

International: + 61 7 5451 3600

Facsimile: 07 5442 2212


Absentee Line: 07 5451 3602

Primary Office: 07 5451 3652

Secondary Office: 07 5451 3628

logoFaith    Diligence    Love

Term Dates

 2016

Term 1

Wednesday 27 January – Thursday 24 March

Term 2

Monday 11 April – Friday 17 June

Term 3

Monday 11 July – Friday 16 September

Term 4

Tuesday 4 October – Friday 18 November (Year 12)
Tuesday 4 October – Friday 25 Nov (Year 11)
Tuesday 4 October – Thursday 1 Dec (Prep-Year 10)

2017

Term 1

Monday 23 January – Friday 31 March

Term 2

Tuesday 18 April – Thursday 15 June

Term 3

Monday 10 July – Friday 15 September

Term 4

Tuesday 3 October – Thursday 17 November (Year 12)

Tuesday 3 October –Thursday 24 November (Year 10 & 11)

Tuesday 3 October –Thursday 30 November (Prep-Year 9)

Back to Top