Suncoast News

Suncoast Events

Year 6 Canberra Trip Adventures

Date: May 17, 2017

Year 6 students from our College have recently undertaken an education tour of the national capital. Students have been given

Read more...

Touch Football Students in Training for State Tournament

Date: May 17, 2017

Touch Football is in full swing at Suncoast with two teams already training for the Queensland All-Schools Tournament in Term

Read more...

Soccer State Title Champions

Date: May 16, 2017

Congratulations to the following Suncoast students who recently competed at the Queensland Christian Soccer Association State Titles at Stockland Stadium in

Read more...

Students Overcome Challenges in the Outback

Date: May 16, 2017

A group of 27 Suncoast community members were recently  involved in our third annual Outback Link trip. This year we

Read more...

Pure Joy

Date: May 16, 2017

This heading describes the incredible feeling that the children shared with us all on our recent Mission Trip to Thailand.

Read more...

Hard Work is Good For You

Date: May 3, 2017

Work is such a powerfully good thing in most people’s lives and it’s something we should get our kids hooked

Read more...

Email: info@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Telephone Main: 07 5451 3600

International: + 61 7 5451 3600

Facsimile: 07 5442 2212


Absentee Line: 07 5451 3602

Primary Office: 07 5451 3652

Secondary Office: 07 5451 3628

Contact Us

Email: info@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Telephone Main: 07 5451 3600

International: + 61 7 5451 3600

Facsimile: 07 5442 2212


Absentee Line: 07 5451 3602

Primary Office: 07 5451 3652

Secondary Office: 07 5451 3628

logoFaith    Diligence    Love

Term Dates

2017

Term 1

Monday 23 January – Friday 31 March

Term 2

Tuesday 18 April – Thursday 15 June

Term 3

Monday 10 July – Friday 15 September

Term 4

Tuesday 3 October – Friday 17 November (Year 12)

Tuesday 3 October – Friday 24 November (Year 10 & 11)

Tuesday 3 October –Thursday 30 November (Prep-Year 9)

2018

Term 1

Monday 22 January – Thursday 29 March

Term 2

Monday 16 April – Friday 22 June

Term 3

Monday 16 July – Friday 21 September

Term 4

Monday 8 October – Friday 16 November (Year 12)
Monday 8 October – Friday 23 November (Year 10 & 11)
Monday 8 October – Thursday 29 November (Prep- Year 9)

Back to Top