Suncoast News

Suncoast Events

New Blazers

Date: June 12, 2018

We are excited to announce that the new Suncoast blazer for students in Years 6-12 has arrived in stock at

Read more...

Pitching to the Sharks

Date: June 12, 2018

Over the last few weeks, Year 10 Business students have been participating in an entrepreneurial workshop conducted by Generation Innovation.

Read more...

Giving to Suncoast

Date: June 12, 2018

We have two areas where you can give to Suncoast – the Building Fund or Scholarship Fund. Your gift is

Read more...

Reconciliation Assembly

Date: May 30, 2018

The College community shared a wonderful morning yesterday celebrating National Reconciliation Day with the opening of our beautiful new murals

Read more...

Important Event News

Date: May 30, 2018

Arts on Twilight In consultation with the Parents and Friends Association (P&F), we have made the decision not to run the

Read more...

Cross Country District Results

Date: May 29, 2018

Congratulations to all of our athletes who recently competed at the Inter-School Cross Country Carnival. We saw some fantastic personal

Read more...
  1. Jun 18
  2. Jun 18
  3. Jun 19
  4. Jun 20
  5. Jul 18

    Prep Open Morning

    July 18 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

    Wednesday 18 July 9:00am- 10:30am Everyday is an Adventure in Prep. Each day is filled

    Read more...
  6. Jul 24

Email: info@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Telephone Main: 07 5451 3600

International: + 61 7 5451 3600

Facsimile: 07 5442 2212


Absentee Line: 07 5451 3602

Primary Office: 07 5451 3652

Secondary Office: 07 5451 3628

Contact Us

Email: info@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Telephone Main: 07 5451 3600

International: + 61 7 5451 3600

Facsimile: 07 5442 2212


Absentee Line: 07 5451 3602

Primary Office: 07 5451 3652

Secondary Office: 07 5451 3628

logoFaith    Diligence    Love

Primary Teaching Staff

At Suncoast we have a team of dedicated Christian teachers and staff who believe in developing each child’s academic potential and character. Our staff are passionate and professional with a genuine commitment to the aims of Christian education.

Kindergarten Teachers

Jamie Fourie
Kindergarten Teacher jfourie@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Velma Warricker
Kindergarten Teacher vwarricker@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Prep Teachers

Lynette Bartlett
Prep Teacher lbartlett@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Fiona Pratley
Prep Teacher fpratley@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Debra Rogers
Prep Teacher drogers@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 1 Teachers

Rebecca Forrest
Year 1 Teacher rforrest@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Susan Gray
Year 1 Teacher sgray@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Ruby Tuite
Year 1 Teacher rtuite@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 2 Teachers

Estelle Rasmussen
Year 2 Teacher erasmussen@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 3 Teachers

Liz Parry
Year 3 Teacher eparry@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Dennis Clark
Year 3 Teacher dclark@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 4 Teachers

Lynn Camilleri
Year 4 Teacher lcamilleri@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Tim Bell-Turner
Year 4 Teacher tbellturner@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 5 Teachers

Kate Noke
Year 5 Teacher knoke@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Robyn Reeves
Year 5 Teacher rreeves@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Sandra Thornton
Year 5 Teacher sthornton@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 5/6 Teacher

Jessica Searle
Year 5/6 Teacher jsearle@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 6 Teachers

Sandy Hinton
Year 6 Teacher chinton@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Linda Van der Hulst
Year 6 Teacher lvanderhulst@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Primary Curriculum

Liana Simpson
Primary Curriculum lsimpson@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Performing Arts

Naomi Clasohm
Performing Arts Teacher nclasohm@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Library, Art

Karen Fox
Library, Art Teacher kfox@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Primary Learning Enrichment

Joanne Barrett
Primary Learning Support Coordinator

Primary Sport Teachers

Mark Lester
Head of Sport
Julia Low
Primary Physical Education Sport Coordinator

Primary Languages Teacher

Deb Johnson

Back to Top