Suncoast News

Suncoast Events

Sam Chosen for Queen’s Baton Relay

Date: March 13, 2018

Congratulations Samson List who has been chosen to run in the Queen’s Baton Relay later this month in Hervey Bay.

Read more...

Sunny Sports – After School Sports Care

Date: March 13, 2018

From Term 2, Sunny Sports will be running After School Sports Care at our College. Sunny Sports offers an exciting

Read more...

Volunteer in Our Community Garden

Date: March 12, 2018

If you would like to become involved in our Community Garden in any capacity, we would love to welcome you

Read more...

District Swimming Carnival Results

Date: March 12, 2018

Suncoast students put in a remarkable effort at the recent District Swimming Carnivals held at the Sunshine Coast Grammar Schools

Read more...

Environmental Warriors in our Community Garden

Date: March 12, 2018

This week our roving reporter captured Mia Herak, Georgie Hicks and Elizabeth Cook with their club leader, Mrs Camilleri in

Read more...

For Parents of 2017 Graduates – Next Steps Survey 2018

Date: March 12, 2018

The Queensland Government is conducting its annual statewide survey of all students who completed Year 12 in 2017. The Next

Read more...
  1. Apr 20

    Cross Country Carnival

    April 20 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

    Date: Friday 20 April Venue: College Oval Primary Events: 9:00am – 12:45pm (Junior Primary return to

    Read more...
  2. Apr 23

    Secondary Parent/Teacher/Student Conference

    April 23 - April 24

    Parent-Teacher-Student Conferences will be held on Monday 23 April and Tuesday 24 April from 3:30pm

    Read more...
  3. Apr 23

    Primary Parent/Teacher Interviews

    April 23 - April 24

    Primary Parent-Teacher Meetings will be held on Monday 23 April (3:30pm – 8:30pm) and Tuesday

    Read more...
  4. Apr 24

    ANZAC Ceremony

    April 24 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    Read more...
  5. Apr 25

    ANZAC Day Commemoration March

    April 25 @ 8:30 am - 10:00 am

    We warmly invite College students to play their part in this year’s ANZAC Day Commemorations

    Read more...
  6. May 02

    Open Morning

    May 2 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

    You are warmly invited to our Open Morning Please join our staff and students to

    Read more...

Email: info@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Telephone Main: 07 5451 3600

International: + 61 7 5451 3600

Facsimile: 07 5442 2212


Absentee Line: 07 5451 3602

Primary Office: 07 5451 3652

Secondary Office: 07 5451 3628

Contact Us

Email: info@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Telephone Main: 07 5451 3600

International: + 61 7 5451 3600

Facsimile: 07 5442 2212


Absentee Line: 07 5451 3602

Primary Office: 07 5451 3652

Secondary Office: 07 5451 3628

logoFaith    Diligence    Love

Primary Teaching Staff

At Suncoast we have a team of dedicated Christian teachers and staff who believe in developing each child’s academic potential and character. Our staff are passionate and professional with a genuine commitment to the aims of Christian education.

Kindergarten Teachers

Jamie Fourie
Kindergarten Teacher jfourie@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Velma Warricker
Kindergarten Teacher vwarricker@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Prep Teachers

Lynette Bartlett
Prep Teacher lbartlett@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Fiona Pratley
Prep Teacher fpratley@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Debra Rogers
Prep Teacher drogers@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 1 Teachers

Rebecca Forrest
Year 1 Teacher rforrest@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Susan Gray
Year 1 Teacher sgray@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Ruby Tuite
Year 1 Teacher rtuite@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 2 Teachers

Estelle Rasmussen
Year 2 Teacher erasmussen@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 3 Teachers

Liz Parry
Year 3 Teacher eparry@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Dennis Clark
Year 3 Teacher dclark@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 4 Teachers

Lynn Camilleri
Year 4 Teacher lcamilleri@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Tim Bell-Turner
Year 4 Teacher tbellturner@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 5 Teachers

Kate Noke
Year 5 Teacher knoke@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Robyn Reeves
Year 5 Teacher rreeves@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Sandra Thornton
Year 5 Teacher sthornton@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 5/6 Teacher

Jessica Searle
Year 5/6 Teacher jsearle@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 6 Teachers

Sandy Hinton
Year 6 Teacher chinton@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Linda Van der Hulst
Year 6 Teacher lvanderhulst@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Primary Curriculum

Liana Simpson
Primary Curriculum lsimpson@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Performing Arts

Naomi Clasohm
Performing Arts Teacher nclasohm@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Library, Art

Karen Fox
Library, Art Teacher kfox@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Primary Learning Enrichment

Joanne Barrett
Primary Learning Support Coordinator

Primary Sport Teachers

Mark Lester
Head of Sport
Julia Low
Primary Physical Education Sport Coordinator

Primary Languages Teacher

Deb Johnson

Back to Top