Suncoast News

Suncoast Events

New Hair Policy in 2018

Date: November 22, 2017

After a great deal of thought and consultation this year, the Leadership Team have made some significant changes to the

Read more...

SunArts Drama – Award Winning Performance

Date: November 22, 2017

SunArts Drama recent performance of The Wind in the Willows was adjudicated by two of the Sunshine Coast’s well known ladies

Read more...

5K Dreams Become Reality With Shark Tank

Date: November 22, 2017

This semester 5K were involved in Shark Tank where the students worked in small teams to develop a unique idea

Read more...

New College Blazers

Date: November 22, 2017

The College is very excited to announce that a College Blazer will be added to our uniform range for Year

Read more...

First Lego League Tournament Winners

Date: November 22, 2017

Last Saturday our Robotics teams won trophies at the First Lego League tournament at Noosa. Year 5 for Gracious Professionalism,

Read more...

Blessed Are the Geeks

Date: November 7, 2017

Congratulations to our grand finalists and runners up in the recent First Tech Challenge Regional Robotics Competition. Our team of

Read more...
  1. Nov 22

    Middle Years Presentation Night

    November 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Read more...
  2. Nov 23

    Year 9 Graduation Dinner

    November 23 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    The Shed – Aussie World

    Read more...
  3. Nov 24
  4. Nov 24

    Junior Primary Celebration Morning

    November 24

    Changes to Junior Primary Celebration Morning Junior Primary Celebration will be held on Friday 24 November and

    Read more...
  5. Nov 29

    Upper Primary Celebration Evening

    November 29 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Read more...
  6. Nov 30

Email: info@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Telephone Main: 07 5451 3600

International: + 61 7 5451 3600

Facsimile: 07 5442 2212


Absentee Line: 07 5451 3602

Primary Office: 07 5451 3652

Secondary Office: 07 5451 3628

Contact Us

Email: info@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Telephone Main: 07 5451 3600

International: + 61 7 5451 3600

Facsimile: 07 5442 2212


Absentee Line: 07 5451 3602

Primary Office: 07 5451 3652

Secondary Office: 07 5451 3628

logoFaith    Diligence    Love

Primary Teaching Staff

At Suncoast we have a team of dedicated Christian teachers and staff who believe in developing each child’s academic potential and character. Our staff are passionate and professional with a genuine commitment to the aims of Christian education.

Kindergarten Teachers

Fernanda Skinner
Kindergarten Teacher fskinner@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Velma Warricker
Kindergarten Teacher vwarricker@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Prep Teachers

Lynette Bartlett
Prep Teacher lbartlett@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Fiona Deighton
Prep Teacher fdeighton@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Debra Rogers
Prep Teacher drogers@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 1 Teachers

Rebecca Forrest
Year 1 Teacher rforrest@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Susan Gray
Year 1 Teacher sgray@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Ruby Tuite
Year 1 Teacher rtuite@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 2 Teachers

Elizabeth Parry
Year 2 Teacher eparry@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 3 Teachers

Sandra Thornton
Year 3 Teacher sthornton@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Dennis Clark
Year 3 Teacher dclark@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 4 Teachers

Lynn Camilleri
Year 4 Teacher lcamilleri@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Cassandra Hinton
Year 4 Teacher chinton@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 5 Teachers

Timothy Bell-Turner
Year 5 Teacher tbellturner@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Adam King
Year 5 Teacher aking@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Hayley Jenkin
Year 5 Teacher hjenkin@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 6 Teachers

Jessica Searle
Year 6 Teacher jsearle@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Liana Simpson
Year 6 Teacher lsimpson@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Robyn Reeves
Year 6 Teacher rreeves@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Linda Van der Hulst
Year 6 Teacher lvanderhulst@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Performing Arts

Naomi Clasohm
Performing Arts Teacher nclasohm@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Library, Art

Karen Fox
Library, Art Teacher kfox@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Primary Learning Enrichment

Joanne Barrett
Primary Learning Support Coordinator

Primary Sport Teachers

Mark Lester
Head of Sport
Julia Low
Primary Physical Education Sport Coordinator

Primary Languages Teacher

Deb Johnson

Back to Top