Suncoast News

Suncoast Events

Blessed Are the Geeks

Date: November 7, 2017

Congratulations to our grand finalists and runners up in the recent First Tech Challenge Regional Robotics Competition. Our team of

Read more...

Self Talk – What Are Your Children Saying

Date: November 7, 2017

A sign on the back of a tanker once said, “What’s getting in your way is probably you.”  It hit

Read more...

Football Club Players Play at Brisbane Roar Game

Date: November 7, 2017

Recently one very lucky Suncoast Football Club team had the opportunity to play on the pitch at half time at a

Read more...

Year 6 Strength & Shine Program

Date: November 6, 2017

Throughout this last semester, we have been facilitating two courses which are specifically targeted at Year 6 students as they navigate

Read more...

Presentation and Celebration Events

Date: November 5, 2017

We are looking forward to welcoming you to our annual Presentation and Celebration events this year where we celebrate the

Read more...

Grow Week

Date: October 24, 2017

At Suncoast we are committed to the idea of a growth mindset.  We commonly use the language speaking about growth

Read more...
  1. Nov 15

    Senior Years Presentation Night

    November 15 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Read more...
  2. Nov 17
  3. Nov 18

    Senior Graduation Formal

    November 18 @ 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    Read more...
  4. Nov 22

    Middle Years Presentation Night

    November 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Read more...
  5. Nov 23

    Year 9 Graduation Dinner

    November 23 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    The Shed – Aussie World

    Read more...
  6. Nov 24

Email: info@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Telephone Main: 07 5451 3600

International: + 61 7 5451 3600

Facsimile: 07 5442 2212


Absentee Line: 07 5451 3602

Primary Office: 07 5451 3652

Secondary Office: 07 5451 3628

Contact Us

Email: info@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Telephone Main: 07 5451 3600

International: + 61 7 5451 3600

Facsimile: 07 5442 2212


Absentee Line: 07 5451 3602

Primary Office: 07 5451 3652

Secondary Office: 07 5451 3628

logoFaith    Diligence    Love

Primary Teaching Staff

At Suncoast we have a team of dedicated Christian teachers and staff who believe in developing each child’s academic potential and character. Our staff are passionate and professional with a genuine commitment to the aims of Christian education.

Kindergarten Teachers

Fernanda Skinner
Kindergarten Teacher fskinner@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Velma Warricker
Kindergarten Teacher vwarricker@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Prep Teachers

Lynette Bartlett
Prep Teacher lbartlett@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Fiona Deighton
Prep Teacher fdeighton@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Debra Rogers
Prep Teacher drogers@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 1 Teachers

Rebecca Forrest
Year 1 Teacher rforrest@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Susan Gray
Year 1 Teacher sgray@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Ruby Tuite
Year 1 Teacher rtuite@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 2 Teachers

Elizabeth Parry
Year 2 Teacher eparry@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 3 Teachers

Sandra Thornton
Year 3 Teacher sthornton@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Dennis Clark
Year 3 Teacher dclark@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 4 Teachers

Lynn Camilleri
Year 4 Teacher lcamilleri@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Cassandra Hinton
Year 4 Teacher chinton@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 5 Teachers

Timothy Bell-Turner
Year 5 Teacher tbellturner@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Adam King
Year 5 Teacher aking@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Hayley Jenkin
Year 5 Teacher hjenkin@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Year 6 Teachers

Jessica Searle
Year 6 Teacher jsearle@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Liana Simpson
Year 6 Teacher lsimpson@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Robyn Reeves
Year 6 Teacher rreeves@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Linda Van der Hulst
Year 6 Teacher lvanderhulst@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Performing Arts

Naomi Clasohm
Performing Arts Teacher nclasohm@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Library, Art

Karen Fox
Library, Art Teacher kfox@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au

Primary Learning Enrichment

Joanne Barrett
Primary Learning Support Coordinator

Primary Sport Teachers

Mark Lester
Head of Sport
Julia Low
Primary Physical Education Sport Coordinator

Primary Languages Teacher

Deb Johnson

Back to Top