SUNCOAST EVENTS

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

March 2020

MON 09 Mar

P&F AGM

Mon , March 9 @ 2:15 pm - 3:00 pm
Suncoast Christian College – Taylor Centre, 7-13 Kiel Mountain Road
Woombye, Queensland 4559
MON 26 Mar

Secondary Missions Assembly

Thu , March 26 @ 8:30 am - 10:30 am
Suncoast Auditorium, Cnr Shubert & Kiel Mountain Roads
Woombye, Queensland 4559 Australia
MON 27 Mar

P-12 Easter Chapel

Fri , March 27 @ 10:50 am - 11:30 am
Suncoast Auditorium, Cnr Shubert & Kiel Mountain Roads
Woombye, Queensland 4559 Australia
MON 31 Mar

Primary Photo Day

Tue , March 31 all day

Primary photo day is Tuesday 31 March. The College has once again employed the services of Capricorn Photography.  

View Event

April 2020

MON 03 Apr

Grandparents and Special Friends Morning

Fri , April 3 all day

Friday 3 April | 9:15am to 12:00pm You are invited to a fun-filled morning hosted by Suncoast Christian  

View Event
MON 24 Apr

ANZAC Ceremony

Fri , April 24 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
MON 25 Apr

ANZAC Day and March

Sat , April 25 all day

ANZAC DAY COMMEMORATION WHEN: Saturday 25 April 2020 TIME: Arrive by 8:30am for the March assembly. The Formal  

View Event