SUNCOAST EVENTS

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

September 2019

MON 20 Sep

Junior Primary Sports Day

Fri , September 20 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

The Junior Primary Sports Day is to be held on Friday 20 September commencing at 9:15am on the  

View Event

October 2019

MON 14 Oct

P&F Meeting

Mon , October 14 @ 2:15 pm - 3:00 pm
Suncoast Christian College – Taylor Centre, 7-13 Kiel Mountain Road
Woombye,Queensland4559
MON 15 Oct

Year 7 in 2020 Info Night

Tue , October 15 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Suncoast Church Mini Auditorium, 7-13 Kiel Mountain Road
Woombye,Queensland4559
The Green at Suncoast Christian College
MON 23 Oct

Open Morning

Wed , October 23 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am
MON 28 Oct

Dance Showcase

Mon , October 28 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Suncoast Auditorium, Cnr Shubert & Kiel Mountain Roads
Woombye,Queensland4559Australia
MON 29 Oct

Prep Info Night

Tue , October 29 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

November 2019

MON 11 Nov

P&F Meeting

Mon , November 11 @ 2:15 pm - 3:00 pm
Suncoast Christian College – Taylor Centre, 7-13 Kiel Mountain Road
Woombye,Queensland4559
MON 13 Nov

Senior Years Presentation Night

Wed , November 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Suncoast Auditorium, Cnr Shubert & Kiel Mountain Roads
Woombye,Queensland4559Australia
MON 16 Nov

Year 12 Formal

Sat , November 16 @ 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Events Centre, Caloundra, 20 Minchinton Street
Caloundra,QLD4551

Year 12 Formal – Q&A INVITATIONS Invitations for the Senior Graduation Formal will be mailed to the Year  

View Event
MON 22 Nov

Junior Primary Celebration Morning

Fri , November 22 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Suncoast Auditorium, Cnr Shubert & Kiel Mountain Roads
Woombye,Queensland4559Australia