Term Dates

2021 Term Dates

Term 1

Wednesday 27 January – Thursday 1 April

Term 2

Monday 19 April – Friday 25 June

Term 3

Monday 19 July – Friday 17 September

Term 4

Tuesday 5 October – Friday 19 November  (Year 12)
Tuesday 5 October – Friday 26 November (Years 10 & 11)
Tuesday 5 October – Thursday 2 December (Prep-Year 9)

Is Suncoast the right school for my family?

We believe that a great way to learn if Suncoast is the right school for your family is to hear from parents on the important question… Why choose Suncoast?